Join Sophia for these SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCES!

Sunday July 28 YOGA TREE VALENCIA SF All Level Vinyasa 4:30pm

Monday August 5 SATORI YOGA SF Power Flow 4pm.

Tuesday August 6 YOGA TREE TELEGRAPH Berkeley All Level Vinyasa 9am.

Monday August 12 NAMASTE GRAND LAKE Oakland Power Flow 6pm.

Sunday August 18 YOGA TREE VALENCIA SF All Level Vinyasa 4:30pm

Monday August 19 SATORI YOGA SF Power Flow 4pm.

Sunday September 8 YOGA TREE VALENCIA SF All Level Vinyasa 4:30pm

Monday September 9 YOGA TREE VALENCIA SF All Level Vinyasa 6:15pm

Sunday September 15 YOGA TREE VALENCIA SF All Level Vinyasa 4:30pm

Monday September 16 YOGA TREE VALENCIA SF All Level Vinyasa 6:15pm

Monday September 23 NAMASTE GRAND LAKE Oakland All Level Vinyasa 5:30pm


IMG_3700.jpg

Vinyasa Flow

FITNESS SF OAKAND

Tuesdays 1pm

Wednesdays 6:40 pm

Fridays 12pm & 6:40 pm

IMG_3705.jpg

Click here

To host a group session in your home with some of your friends!

IMG_3701.jpg